Chakra Heart Set


Product Code: CHAO5ROR277

7 piece Chakra Heart Set

This set consists of: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Red Jasper, Orange Calcite, Yellow Calcite, Aventurine and Lapis Lazuli.




Please Note:
Due to the uniqueness of crystals, individual items may vary from photograph shown. 







Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review